NECO GCE 2021 Timetable (Nov/Dec) Examination

neco

Monday, 22nd November 2021

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)
Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
===============================

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
===============================

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
===============================

Thursday, 25th November 2021

Technical Drawing Paper I Practical
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice)
2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===============================

Friday, 26th November 2021

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=========================

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective)
10.00 am – 12.00 noon

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)
12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing)
10.00 am – 12.00 noon

Stenography Paper I Practical
12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)
3.00 pm – 4.30pm

============================

Monday, 29th November 2021

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
===============================

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
===============================

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)
2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
==============================

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Arabic Paper III (Objective)
2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)
3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
===============================

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
===============================

Saturday, 4th December 2021

General mathematics Paper III
(Objective)1.00 pm – 2.45 am

General Mathematics Paper II
(Essay)3.00 pm – 5.30 pm
===============================

Monday, 6th December 2021

Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing)
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)examclass,net
2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===============================

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===============================

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
===============================

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

===============================

Friday, 10th December 2021

Geography Paper II (Essay)
3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
===============================

Saturday, 11th December 2021

English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective)examclass,net
12.00 pm – 2.45 pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)
3.00 pm – 3.45 pm
===============================

Monday, 13th December 2021

Literature in English Paper III (Objective)
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)
3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

===============================

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===============================

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
===============================

Thursday, 16th December 2021

French Paper I (Written Comprehension)
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

French Paper II (Written Expression)
3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
===============================

Friday, 17th December 2021

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)examclass,net
3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
===============================

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective)
10.00 am – 11.20 am

Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice)
11.20 am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
===============================

Monday, 20th December 2021

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
===============================

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===============================

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)
2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=========================
END OF THE EXAMINATION

14 Views
Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.