UNIPORT Resumption Date For Freshers 2020/2021 Academic Session

This is to inform all freshers who has gained admission into uniport,the management has Announced resumption date for Freshers. See more details below

2020/2021 ACADEMIC SESSION

FRESH STUDENTS

FIRST SEMESTER

* Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Fresh Students arrive

* Monday, 12th April – Friday 16th April, 2021
Pre- resumption Registration for Fresh Students

* Monday, 19th April – Friday, 16th July, 2021 (13 Weeks)
1.Lectures Begin for Fresh Students
2.Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th May 2021)
3.Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th May 2021)
4.End of Registration (Friday, 4th June 2021)
5.Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 8th June 2021)
6.Submission of Continuous Assessment 7.Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 16th July 2021)
8.End of Lectures (Friday, 16th July 2021)

* Monday, 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1 Week)
Revision

* Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th July 2021 (1 Week)
* First Semester Examination

497 Views
Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.